Heartly welcome in the Merfelder Hof

We are very pleased that our hotel and restaurant is open again for private guests. If you are planning a private stay with us, please remember that only those who have recovered, vaccinated and tested Covid are allowed to stay with us and stay in the restaurant. When arriving and staying for a longer period, we need an officially confirmed test every 48 hours. There are currently 12 test sites in Dülmen that also offer free tests at short notice.

Our employees are also always freshly tested and partially vaccinated. We strictly adhere to all hygiene and distance requirements so that our guests habe a safe stay and our team is protected.

Our familyrun 3*** S privat hotel is located in Dülmen, the city of the wild horses. For 125 years you find us in a central but quiet location at the ducal wild forest. We are the hotel address in the heart of the Münsterland with a convenient connection the the A43, between Münster and Haltern am See for business travelers, holidayguests, meetings, seminars, events and family celebrations.

Our hotel and restaurant combine family traditon with modern equipment. It is our aim to offer you a familiar and professional atmosphere in which you feel comfortable in business and private. We would be happy to polan business appointments or family celebrations with you.

We are looking forward to your visit!

Stephanie und Bernd Bastian Waltring and the team from Merfelder Hof

OUR HOTEL ROOMS

Each of the 52 hotel rooms has its own bathroom with shower and toilet, flat screen TV and telephone, hairdryer and a free bottle of mineral water. WiFi is also available in every room.

All rooms in our hotel are non-smoking.

Kontakt & Anfahrt

Merfelder Hof - Hotel & Restaurant Dülmen
Borkener Straße 60
48249 Dülmen

Herzlich Willkommen im Merfelder Hof

Wenn Sie einen Aufenthalt bei uns planen denken Sie bitte daran, dass nur genesene, geimpfte oder getestete Gäste bei uns übernachten und sich im Restaurant aufhalten dürfen. Für gestestete Gäste gilt, dass wir nur offiziell bestätigte Test anerkennen und alle 48 Stunden ein neuer Test vorgelegt werden muss. In allen öffentlichen Räumen herrscht Maskenpflicht.

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind ebenfalls alle geimpft. Wir halten uns streng an alle Hygiene- und Abstandsvorgaben, damit unsere Gäste einen sicheren Aufenthalt haben und unser Team geschützt ist.

Unser familiengeführtes 3***S Privathotel liegt in Dülmen, der Stadt der Wildpferde. Seit 125 Jahren finden Sie uns zentral und doch ruhig gelegen am Herzöglichen Wildpark. Wir sind die Hoteladresse im Herzen des Münsterlandes mit verkehrsgünstiger Anbindung an die A43, zwischen Münster und Haltern am See für beruflich Reisende, Urlauber, Tagungen, Seminare, Events und Familienfeiern.

Unser Hotel und das Restaurant vereinen familiäre Tradition mit moderner Ausstattung. Unser Anspruch ist es ihnen eine familiäre und professionelle Atmosphäre zu bieten, in der Sie sich geschäftlich und privat wohlfühlen. Gerne planen wir mit Ihnen Geschäftstermine oder Ihre Familienfeier.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch bei uns!

Stephanie und Bernd Bastian Waltring und das Team vom Merfelder Hof

Unser Hotel, Restaurant und Schnitzeltaxi hat vom 23.12.2021 - einschließlich 09.01.2022 Betriebsferien.

 

UNSERE HOTELZIMMER

Jedes der 52 Hotelzimmer verfügt über ein eigenes Bad mit Dusche und WC, Flachbildfernseher und Telefon, Fön und einer kostenfreien Flasche Mineralwasser.
W-Lan ist ebenfalls in jedem Zimmer verfügbar. Alle Zimmer in unserem Hotel sind Nichtraucherzimmer.

Kontakt & Anfahrt

Merfelder Hof - Hotel & Restaurant Dülmen
Borkener Straße 60
48249 Dülmen